Options
  April 2018  
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Apr 1
2
3
4
7:30pm Rabboni
5
7:30pm LewComm
6
7
12am Rabboni
8
3pm Augusta
9
10
11
7:30pm Tranquil
12
13
14
8am Androscoggin
15
2pm Augusta
16
17
7:30pm Dunlap
18
7:30pm Rabboni
7:30pm Augusta
19
20
21
22
2pm Augusta
23
7:30pm Augusta
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 1
2
3
7:30pm LewComm
4
5
12:30pm Augusta
 
Calendar Legend
Blue Lodge
Blue Lodge District
York Rite Chapters
York Rite Councils
York Rite Commandery
Scottish Rite
Eastern Star
S.O.O.B.
Other
 
  April 2018  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
7:30 PM Rabboni Lodge Location: York Rite Hall
Special Meeting : MM Degree
Meal: No
Thursday April 05, 2018
7:30 PM Lewiston Commandery Location: York Rite Hall
Stated Meeting : Full Form Opening
Meal: Yes Time: 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday April 07, 2018
12:00 AM Rabboni Lodge Location: York Rite Hall
Special Meeting : Maine Master Mason Day
Meal: Yes Time: 12:30 PM
Sunday April 08, 2018
3:00 PM Valley of Augusta Location: Waterville Lodge
Special Communication : Maundy Thursday
Meal: Yes Time: 4:00 PM Refreshments to follow
Wednesday April 11, 2018
7:30 PM Tranquil Lodge Location: Scottish Rite Hall
Stated Meeting : Tranquil Stated Meeting
Meal: No
Saturday April 14, 2018
8:00 AM Valley of the Androscoggin Location: Scottish Rite Hall
Special Meeting : One Day Class- 4°,13°,14°, 15°,16°,18°
Meal: Yes Time: 12:00 PM
Sunday April 15, 2018
2:00 PM Valley of Augusta Location: Lodge Hall
Rehearsal : 18° Rehearsal
Meal: No
Tuesday April 17, 2018
7:30 PM Dunlap Council Location: York Rite Hall
Stated Meeting : Business Meeting
Meal: No
Wednesday April 18, 2018
7:30 PM Rabboni Lodge Location: York Rite Hall
Stated Meeting :
Meal: No
7:30 PM Valley of Augusta Location: Abnaki Club
Stated Meeting : Stated Communication
Meal: No
Sunday April 22, 2018
2:00 PM Valley of Augusta Location: Lodge Hall
Rehearsal : 18° Rehearsal/Setup
Meal: No
Monday April 23, 2018
7:30 PM Valley of Augusta Location: Lodge Hall
Special Communication : Chapter of Rose Croix - 18° (5:30PM for Candidate's registration)
Meal: Yes Time: 6:30 PM TBD